Tel: 00212 75 63 71 10 - 00212 661 681 689
 

Make aReservation

Photo Gallery

Rooms

Services & Experience

Riad ZAGOUDA Marrakech offers a range of quality services that let you enjoy your stay with comfort and luxury lifestyle. It offers an attentive staff, smiling and dynamic to ensure a permanent presence in the Riad 24 / 24 and 7 / 7..

Our qualified team will be available to help and advise you to enjoy your holidays in a quiet and family atmosphere.

The elegance of this traditional and comfortable Riad guarantees special attention throughout your stay in Marrakech.

Simo, Riad Manager

Organizing tours and excursions

Riad Zagouda offers tours and excursions in Morocco. Finally, it is your opportunity to discover the jewels of Morocco, a very rich heritage, in a varied landscape in the original and inimitable. The opportunity to discover the scenic beauty of Morocco is finally available to lovers of nature and the countryside. On foot, by camel, car, enchanting corner of Morocco will all be yours.

Organization Birthdays

You are sensitive to the refinement of places and services for receptions and anniversaries, the art of the party in Morocco is an ancient tradition, it is also our passion. We at Riad Zagouda, we will provide everything needed for a beautiful and successful organization of your birthday in Marrakech to make this event special for you, your family and friends. We imagine your wishes and give a good image to your application before making it real.

FACILITIES

          - Reserved Parking
          - Reception 24h/24h
          - Access WIFI
          - Car and bikes.
          - Direct booking service.
          - Tv satellite DVD.
          - Umbrella and towel.
          - Tourist Transport : From. 2 to 4 persones (30 €) / Plus 4 4 persones (40 €).
          - Check-in: 12h, Check-out: 13h.

Tél: 00212 75 63 71 10 - 00212 661 681 689
 

Faire uneRéservation

Galerie Photos

Chambres

Services & Expérience

Riad ZAGOUDA Marrakech vous offre toute une gamme de services de qualité qui vous permettent de profiter pleinement de votre séjour avec un confort et un art de vivre de prestige. Il met à votre disposition une équipe attentive, souriante et dynamique afin d’assurer une présence permanente dans le Riad 24H/ 24 et 7J/7.

Notre équipe qualifiée sera à votre disposition pour vous aider et vous conseiller de profiter pleinement de vos vacances, dans une ambiance discrète et familiale.

L’élégance traditionnelle et confortable de ce Riad vous garantit une attention toute particulière tout au long de votre séjour à Marrakech.

Simo, Riad Manager

Organisation circuits et excursions

Riad ZAGOUDA vous propose des circuits et des excursions au Maroc. C’est enfin votre occasion pour découvrir les joyaux du Maroc, un patrimoine très riche, dans un contexte original au paysage varié et inimitable. C'est l’occasion de découvrir la beauté des paysages du Maroc est enfin offerte aux passionnés de la nature et de la campagne. A pieds, en dromadaire, en voiture, les coins enchanteurs du Maroc seront tout à vous.

Organisation anniversaires

Vous êtes sensibles au raffinement des lieux et des prestations pour vos réceptions et anniversaires, l’art de la fête au Maroc est une tradition millénaire, c’est aussi notre passion. Nous, à Riad ZAGOUDA, nous fournirons tout le nécessaire pour une belle fête d’anniversaire à Marrakech pour rendre cet évènement exceptionnel pour vous, votre famille et pour vos amis. Nous imaginons vos souhaits et nous donnons une belle image à votre demande avant de la rendre réelle.

FACILITIES

          - Parking réservé
          - Réception 24/24H
          - Access WIFI
          - Location de voitures et vélos.
          - Service de réservation direct.
          - Tv satellite DVD.
          - Parasol et serviette.
          - Transport Touristique : De 2 a 4 personnes (30 €) / Plus 4 personnes (40 €).
          - Check-in: 12h, Check-out: 13h.